Board & Members

Download Our Latest Membership Directory here: DOWNLOAD

Executive Committee

Jon Kilgore – Pontiac Township High School
Brad Solberg – OSF HealthCare St. James – John W. Albrecht Medical Center
–Vice Chairman
Roger Corrigan – State Bank of Graymont
Bob Smith – Caterpillar
Don Lambert – Village of Saunemin
Jimmie Lansford – Mayor, City of Streator
Kevin McNamara – Village of Dwight
Mark DeKeersgieter – CIRBN
Marty Fannin – Livingston County Board
Mike McCoy – McCoy Construction
Terry Sullivan – Lyons Sullivan Realty

Board of Directors

All Members of Executive Committee Plus:
Ann Adkins – Johnson Press of America
Bennie Hardin – Exact Packaging
Bernie Anderson – Nicor Gas
Bob Kalebich – Republic Services
Brad Gulliford – Selig Sealing
Brian Dukes – Pontiac School District #429
Bruce Mustread – LSC Communications
David Slagel – Mayor, City of Fairbury
Debra Karch – Dwight Economic Alliance
Dustin Smith – First Financial Bank
Jason Bunting – Livingston County Board
Jerry Hoffman – Technical Metals
Kathy Arbogast – Livingston County Board
Mindi Terrell – Pontiac Area Chamber of Commerce (ex-officio)
Mitch Stebel – Busey Bank
Paula Corrigan – OSF Medical Group
Ray Magee – ATR Advanced Technology Recycling
Robert Russell – Mayor, City of Pontiac
Ryan McGuckin – Woodland CUSD #5
Sally Goembel – Lost In Time
Sandy Erschen – Manpower
Steven Mahrt — Ancel Glink
Taylor Smith – Enbridge
Troy Harms – Bank of Pontiac
Ty Eshleman – The Farnsworth Group

General and Associate Members

Ben Mitzelfelt – P.I.P. Printing & Marketing Services
Bill Rodosky – Rodosky Accounting
Bob Weller – The Weller Agency
Bryan Stoller – Pontiac Family Eye Care
Cathy Melvin – Futures Unlimited
Chad Rogers – Striegel Knobloch & Company
Cheryl Hoffman – Indian Grove Township
Courtney Farrell – Pontiac RV
Dale Schrock – Dairy Queen of Pontiac
David Hamilton – Printing Craftsmen
Dennis Stephens – State Bank of Saunemin
Edward Sitar – ComEd
Frank Panno – Panno Realty
Jeanne Rapp – Individual Member
Jeremy Leman – Sealtite Insulation & Coatings
Jimmie Lansford – Individual Member
Joanna Meister – J. Marie’s Salon & Day Spa
Jon DeLong – DeLong Ford
Kevin Hustedt – Hustedt Jewelers
Kirk Van Vessen – Van Vessen Auto Expo
Laura Grant – Mid Central Community Action
Lori Blackard – Total E Clips
LouisJohn Slagel – Slagel Meats
Mark Hovren – Evenglow Lodge
Mark Slagel – Slagel Manufacturing
Mark Steffen – Dave’s Supermarket
Martin Houseman II – President, Village of Emington
Mike Shabani – Café Fontana
Oscar Weathersby – Livingston County Custodial Services and Supplies
Pam Schahrer – Driscoll Motors
Patrick Killian – PK Unkorked
Phyllis Sippel – Unity Cosmetology
Ron Steidinger – Chief Redi-Mix/Forrest Redi-Mix
Scott & Jennifer Cranford – The Cup and the Scone
Thomas Walker – Anthony Liftgates
Timothy Tuley – Illinois American Water
Todd Hertz – Big R